Nurture Your BOOKS™ NING

Worldwide LITERARY NETWORK | A Division of Nurture Your BOOKS™

Information

Books for REVIEW!

If you are an author who would like to receive book reviews for one of more of your books, please post your request in this group.

 

Everyone is welcome!

 

 

Members: 85
Latest Activity: Jan 8, 2013

Discussion Forum

Books I will review

Started by Fran Lewis. Last reply by David McDonald Aug 13, 2012. 14 Replies

I have a new blog that posts only book reviews. http://allgenrereviews.blogspot.com/this is the web address and the site is for multi-talented…Continue

"Murder Without Pity," a murder mystery, + "The Killing Ploy," a spy thriller, available for review

Started by Steve Haberman Jun 9, 2012. 0 Replies

I have two ebook novels, just released, available for review. Both are available on Amazon and Smashwords.Thanks, Steve Haberman,…Continue

Authors

Started by Rainy Dark. Last reply by Harris Tobias Feb 8, 2012. 3 Replies

What genre is your book?When was it published?Is it self-published or traditional?Is a digital copy available?Continue

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Books for REVIEW! to add comments!

Comment by John S. Barker on September 4, 2012 at 4:07pm

Anyone interested in reviewing my extremely dark novel, TRAJECTORY (psychological espionage thriller) from Anarchy Books, please contact me. I can provide ARCs in epub, mobi or PDF. TRAJECTORY is now available on Amazon.com (Kindle), and soon to be distributed by Robot Trading Co., and Kobo (epub). Twitter: @bricksnostraw. Blog: brickswithoutstraw.blogspot.com. Facebook: facebook.com/john.s.barker. Email: john.stephen.barker@gmail.com

http://www.amazon.com/Trajectory-ebook/dp/B0092G2UEW/ref=la_B008H6Z...

Comment by pibarrington on August 16, 2012 at 1:21am

So sorry I haven't visited for a while; been writing my tiny brains out! Isadora DayStar my dark sci-fi adventure will be free on Kindle soon and I'd love anyone to review it. Below is the blurb:
~~When drug addled assassin Isadora DayStar finally snags a major interplanetary killing job, she thinks it will both support her habit and revise her status as the laughingstock of her profession. Instead, she embarks on a journey that brings her face to face with her tortured past.~~

Comment by David McDonald on August 13, 2012 at 3:16am

Anyone willing to tackle the difficult subject of War Poetry

I can provide the book in PDF, Kindle or Epub

Comment by Dr Hafiz Shahid Amin on July 17, 2012 at 6:56am

Honorable members can review my novel..

 

*** " THE RISE OF PEACE " **** 

An English Version Of Urdu Novel "Tuloo e Amn" (2003)
**Dedicated to all victims of terrorist attacks (Muslims, Non Muslims)**
**Shall this peace seeking world ever reach the lasting peace..?
Hi there,
Please do read my novel as it is related to most burning issue of ongoing world today, the war against terror...Please do recommend this book to other friends...

Regards,
Dr Hafiz Shahid Amin
(MBBS,DLO)
ENT specialist,
Author; "Tuloo e amn".... Urdu version of novel
"The Rise of Peace" English version...of novel
drshahee@yahoo.com
http://www.peace.drshahid.com.pk
Pakistan
The Novel is available World wide, On EBOOK Amazon Kindle edition.
E book editions ;
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0085N4CY4 USA
https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0085N4CY4 UK

Print Editions;
https://www.createspace.com/3858208 USA
http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-Rise-Of-Peace-English/dp/147523953X UK
http://www.amazon.com/dp/147523953X

Add your comments on my Novel Blogs ;
http://theriseofpeace.blogspot.com
http://bookblogs.ning.com/profile/riseofpeace
http://pinterest.com/drshahee/
http://www.goodreads.com/author_blog_posts/2593648-the-rise-of-peace
http://www.shelfari.com/riseofpeace

To Download relevant details you can visit my novel site.
http://www.peace.drshahid.com.pk

**************************
Main Theme of Novel
**************************
The Novel has been written in backgrounds of recent international political burning anti terrorism, computer sciences, action, thrill, adventure, fiction while central plot encircles anti Peace world over conditions. At the end of novel the world's all nations begin to live peacefully and pay regards to each other irrelevant to religious attachments, territorial and racial limitations. The main point is novel is to destroy all anti peace forces of world and to covert into peaceful world.
*********************************
Message of Novel. (The Rise of Peace)
*********************************
*** A 9 Points World Peace Formula ***
In the end of Novel all Nations agree on these Points;
That all countries will pay due regards to respect other countries. That all countries will not interfere in the internal affairs of other countries. That all countries shall wind up and disband their secret agencies. That all countries shall dismiss and terminate their respective armed forces so that huge expenses made in the name of defense could be used for welfare of people… That all countries shall lift bans of visit visas so that people can come and go in any part of the world freely. That the developed countries will take along and help developing/ underdeveloped countries… That people of all countries shall enjoy complete freedom of religion and every body shall be free to offer prayers to Allah Almighty as he wished……and others……….see my Novel

****** End of Conflicts between the World Nations *********
****** And the Beginning of the World Peace ******
****** Beginning of Living with peace in each part of World ******
****** May you all live in peace for Ever. ******
******Allah Almighty (God) Bless you all ******
****** A positive effort for World Peace promotion By; ******
****** Author; Dr Hafiz Shahid Amin (MBBS, DLO) ******
****** Gujranwala, Pakistan. ******
****** drshahee@yahoo.com ** Dated; 01-10-2011 ******
** Let Hope for the Betterment of this world...Author prays with hope **

Comment by Java Davis on January 22, 2012 at 4:58pm

Looking for a review of my Kindle title Depression Carpenter, historical fiction. A carpenter traveling in the Gulf of Mexico during the Great Depression, helping people. A journey of self-discovery.

Comment by Java Davis on January 22, 2012 at 4:57pm

Looking for a review of my Kindle title Cowgirl, a Jewish western.

Comment by Java Davis on January 22, 2012 at 4:56pm

Looking for a review of my Kindle title Triptych, a quirky love triangle, takes place in Arizona. javadavis@live.com

Comment by Feather Stone on January 22, 2012 at 2:56pm

I am looking for more reviews of my book, The Guardian's Wildchild, a paranormal romance and action/adventure. It's rated as young adult and adult. Most of my reviews have been placed on Goodreads. My blog is http://www.featherstoneauthor.blogspot.com/
Thank you

Comment by Donald Walters on December 12, 2011 at 7:53pm

Hi Java Davis,

I'm puzzled by the lack of reviews you've received -- perhaps they're readers who don't have the confidence to review?

At any rate, I like your interest in things Jewish -- Sholem Aleichem and Isaac Bashevis Singer I love -- though I'm not crazy about your titles. Tell you what. I'll review one of your books (the book of your choice) if you'll review something for me.

My historical fiction The Woman Who Loved Horses covers the era 1934-1942 in America and is currently #8 on Amazon.com's list of Kindle eBooks in sports. It's horse racing, but don't worry, there are historical passages throughout that might hold your interest.

If interested, please take a look at the Author page on my website and contact me at your convenience: http://www.horse-walters.com

Best wishes, Don

Comment by Donald Walters on December 12, 2011 at 7:37pm

 

Members (83)

 
 
 

The Matchmaker's Mark - Sponsored Book

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Creatura by Nely Cab - Sponsored Book

© 2014   Created by Bobbie Crawford.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service